Follow us on:

Diplomatskog osoblja

Ilir Dugolli
Ambasador
Ilir.Dugolli@rks-gov.net

Gent Gjikolli
Drugi sekretar
gent.gjikolli@rks-gov.net

Egzon Mumxhiu
Treći Sekretar
egzon.n.mumxhiu@rks-gov.net 

Sherife Shala
Konzull
sherife.z.shala@rks-gov.net

Emelina Hoxha
Ataše
emelina.hoxha@rks-gov.net 

Bekim Osmani
Ataše odbrane
bekim.osmani@rks-gov.net

Blerim Dajaku
Elci-Mustesar / oficir za vezu
blerim.dajakubd@gmail.com