Follow us on:

Diplomatic Staff

Embassy of the Republic of Kosovo in Bern

Sami Ukelli - Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Valbona Fazliu-Rrecaj - Minister Counselor
valbona.fazliu@rks-gov.net

Gjenis Haxhimehmeti - Third Secretary
gjenis.haxhimehmeti@rks-gov.net 

Elira Hamiti – Administrative Assistant
elira.hamiti@rks-gov.net

Consular Section in Bern:

Mevlude Xhemajli - Second Secretary
mevlude.xhemajli@rks-gov.net

Fexhrie Blaku - Second Secretary
fexhrie.blaku@rks-gov.net

Arditë Wiser – Consular Assistant
ardite.wiser@rks-gov.net

Drita Gashi – Police attaché / Liaison Officer
drita.gashi@kosovopolice.com