Follow us on:

Diplomatiek personeel

Astrit Zemaj
Ambassadeur – zaagelastigde
--------------------------------------------------
Astrit Zemaj
Ambassadeur
Hoofd van het departement betrekkingen met de Europese instellingen
astrit.zemaj@rks-gov.net 

Gjeneza Budima
Minister-adviseur
Gjeneza.budima@rks-gov.net 

Fitor Murati
Eerste secretaris
fitor.murati@rks-gov.net 

Miftar Kryeziu
Consul
miftar.kryeziu@rks-gov.net

Kenan Tora
Tweede secretaris
kenan.tora@rks-gov.net 

Mirlindë Gashi
Derde secretaris
mirlinde.gashi@rks-gov.net

LTC Ahmet Ajeti
Attaché van defensie
ahmet.ajeti@rks-gov.net 

Jeton Krasniqi
Verbindingsofficier
jeton.krasniqi@kosovopolice.com 

Zana Hoxha
Uitvoerend asistente
zana.hoxha@rks-gov.net 

Djellza Beqiraj
Administratief asistent/Consulaat
djellza.beqiraj@rks-gov.net

Leonita Harxhi
Zv. Konsulle
leonita.harxhi@rls-gov.net

Ardita Rugova
Asistente Administrative/ Konusllore
ardita.rugova@rks-gov.net