Follow us on:

Diplomatic Staff

Astrit Zemaj
Ambassador - Chargé d’Affaires
------------------------------------------------
Astrit Zemaj
Ambassador
Head of the Sector for Relations with the European Union Institutions
astrit.zemaj@rks-gov.net 

Gjeneza Budima
Minister Counselor
Gjeneza.budima@rks-gov.net 

Fitor Murati
First Secretary
fitor.murati@rks-gov.net 

Miftar Kryeziu
Consul
miftar.kryeziu@rks-gov.net

Kenan Tora
Second Secretary
kenan.tora@rks-gov.net 

Mirlindë Gashi
Third Secretary
mirlinde.gashi@rks-gov.net

Colonel Ahmet Ajeti
Defense Attaché
ahmet.ajeti@rks-gov.net 

Major Jeton Krasniqi
Police Liaison Officer
jeton.krasniqi@kosovopolice.com 

Zana Hoxha
Executive Assistant
zana.hoxha@rks-gov.net 

Djellza Beqiraj
Administrative/Consular Assistant
djellza.beqiraj@rks-gov.net

Leonita Harxhi
Zv. Konsulle
leonita.harxhi@rls-gov.net

Ardita Rugova
Asistente Administrative/ Konusllore
ardita.rugova@rks-gov.net