Follow us on:

Stafi Diplomatik

Ilir Dugolli
Ambasador
Ilir.Dugolli@rks-gov.net

Gent Gjikolli
Sekretar i Dytë
gent.gjikolli@rks-gov.net

Egzon Mumxhiu
Sekretar i Tretë
egzon.n.mumxhiu@rks-gov.net

Sherife Shala
Konsull
sherife.z.shala@rks-gov.net

Emëlina Hoxha
Atashe
emelina.hoxha@rks-gov.net  

Bekim Osmani
Atashe Ushtarak
bekim.osmani@rks-gov.net

Blerim Dajaku
Ministër Këshilltar/Oficer Ndërlidhës
blerim.dajaku@rks-gov.net