Follow us on:

Diplomatiek personeel

Bernard Nikaj
Ambassador of the Republic of Kosovo in Brussels
bernard.nikaj@rks-gov.net

Albinot Bimbashi
Minister Counselor
albinot.bimbashi@rks-gov.net

Labinot Hoxha
Minister Counselor
labinot.hoxha@rks-gov.net

Valëza Oruçi
Counselor
valeza.oruqi@rks-gov.net

Valdrin Grainca
First Secretary
valdrin.grainca@rks-gov.net

Jetmira Bërdynaj Shala
Consul
jetmira.berdynaj@rks-gov.net


LTC Ahmet Ajeti
Defense Attaché
ahmet.ajeti@rks-gov.net

Jeton Krasniqi
Police Liaison Officer
jeton.krasniqi@kosovopolice.com

Zana Hoxha
Assistent van de ambassadeur
zana.hoxha@rks-gov.net