Follow us on:

Diplomatic Staff

Bernard Nikaj
Ambassador of the Republic of Kosovo in Brussels
bernard.nikaj@rks-gov.net

Albinot Bimbashi
Minister Counselor
albinot.bimbashi@rks-gov.net

Valdrin Grainca

First Secretary
valdrin.grainca@rks-gov.net

Fitor Murati
First Secretary
fitor.murati@rks-gov.net

Jetmira Bërdynaj-Shala

Consul
jetmira.berdynaj@rks-gov.net

Kenan Tora
Second Secretary
kenan.tora@rks-gov.net


LTC Ahmet Ajeti
Defense Attaché
ahmet.ajeti@rks-gov.net

Jeton Krasniqi

Police Liaison Officer
jeton.krasniqi@kosovopolice.com

Zana Hoxha

Assistant to the Ambassador
zana.hoxha@rks-gov.net